Weather in Charkhi Dadri (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    17 °C

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : From the NNW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Charkhi Dadri

      • 20 Oct, Sun 23 / 11 °C
      • 21 Oct, Mon 24 / 11 °C
      • 22 Oct, Tue 26 / 13 °C
      • 23 Oct, Wed 27 / 13 °C
      • 24 Oct, Thu 27 / 13 °C
      • 25 Oct, Fri 28 / 16 °C
      • 26 Oct, Sat 28 / 15 °C
      • 27 Oct, Sun 28 / 15 °C
      • 28 Oct, Mon 28 / 15 °C
      • 29 Oct, Tue 27 / 15 °C

    Comments